Sales & Marketing

Mikael Bergqvist

Mikael Bergqvist

Sales Manager

0046 10 169 17 43

mikael.bergqvist@nordvalls.se

Tove Slettebo

Tove Slettebo

Sales Representative Pharma

0046 10 169 17 57

tove.slettebo@nordvalls.se

Lennart Lilja

Lennart Lilja

Sales Representative Print

0046 10 169 17 29

lennart.lilja@nordvalls.se

Christopher Eek

Christopher Eek

Sales Representative Print

0046 10 169 17 07

christopher.eek@nordvalls.se

Jaana Hagström

Jaana Hagström

Sales Representative Print

0046 10 169 17 22

jaana.hagstrom@nordvalls.se

Markus Mandl

Markus Mandl

Sales Representative Print

0046 10 169 17 46

markus.mandl@nordvalls.se

Agnetha Åklundh

Agnetha Åklundh

Sales Manager Export & KAM

0046 10 169 17 01

agnetha.aklundh@nordvalls.se

Caroline Dahl

Caroline Dahl

Marketing Coordinator

0046 10 169 17 10

caroline.dahl@nordvalls.se