Produktion, Kvalitet & Miljö

Camilla Göland

Camilla Göland

Operation Manager/Kvalitets- & miljöchef

010 169 17 09

camilla.goland@nordvalls.se

Peter Lagerkvist

Peter Lagerkvist

Produktionsansvarig Kungälv

010 169 17 49

peter.lagerkvist@nordvalls.se

Linus Ferenczy

Linus Ferenczy

Produktionsansvarig Sjöbo

010 169 17 34

linus.ferenczy@nordvalls.se

Martina Hanström

Martina Hanström

Utvecklingsansvarig Digitaltryck

010 169 17 40

martina.hanstrom@nordvalls.se

Fereidoon Khodabandehlou

Fereidoon Khodabandehlou

Produktionsteknisk rådgivare Kungälv

010 169 17 16

fereidoon@nordvalls.se

Jenny Hurtig

Jenny Hurtig

Ansvarig Planering & Inköp Kungälv

010 169 17 20

jenny.hurtig@nordvalls.se

Michael Nilsson

Michael Nilsson

Ansvarig Planering & Inköp Sjöbo

010 169 17 42

michael.nilsson@nordvalls.se

Roland Carlsson

Roland Carlsson

Inköpare

010 169 17 52

roland.carlsson@nordvalls.se